Administrative Staff

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Nazri Muhamad Ludin

Pengarah UTMLead

Telephone: (607)-5537850
E-Mail: b-anazri@utm.my

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Hayati Abdullah

Timbalan Pengarah T&L

Telephone: (607)-5537852
E-Mail: hayatiabdullah@utm.my

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Sharifah Hafizah Syed Ariffin
Timbalan Pengarah ALPD
Telephone: (607)-5537854
E-Mail: shafizah@utm.my

En. Ariffin Basserany

Timbalan Pendaftar

Telephone: (607)-5537855
E-Mail: ariffin2@utm.my

Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor
Pengurus CMLT
Telephone: (607)-5537885
E-Mail: nurbiha@utm.my

Ir. Dr. Rini Asnida Abdullah
Pengurus ALPD
Telephone: (607)-5537879
E-Mail: asnida@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Mohamad Said
Pengurus IT
Telephone: (607)-5537880
E-Mail: itmanager-utmlead@utm.my

Pn. Nazlin Ali

Penolong Pendaftar (CALPD)

Telephone: (607)-5537859
E-Mail: nazlin@utm.my

Pn. Nurhanin Ahmad

Penolong Pendaftar (CTL)

Telephone: (607)-5537888
E-Mail: nurhanin@utm.my