Administrative Staff

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Ahmad Nazri Muhamad Ludin

Pengarah UTMLead

Telephone: (607)-5537850
E-Mail: b-anazri@utm.my

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Hayati Abdullah

Timbalan Pengarah CTL

Telephone: (607)-5537852
E-Mail: hayati@fkm.utm.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Wan Mohd Nasir Wan Kadir
Timbalan Pengarah CALPD
Telephone: (607)-5537854
E-Mail: wnasir@utm.my

En. Ariffin Basserany

Timbalan Pendaftar

Telephone: (607)-5537855
E-Mail: ariffin2@utm.my

Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. Sharifah Hafizah Syed Ariffin
Pengurus PD
Telephone: (607)-5537879
E-Mail: shafizah@utm.my

Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor
Pengurus CMLT
Telephone: (607)-5537885
E-Mail: nurbiha@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Mohamad Said
Pengurus IT
Telephone: (607)-5537880
E-Mail: itmanager-utmlead@utm.my

Pn. Nazlin Ali

Penolong Pendaftar (CALPD)

Telephone: (607)-5537859
E-Mail: nazlin@utm.my

Pn. Nurhanin Ahmad

Penolong Pendaftar (CTL)

Telephone: (607)-5537888
E-Mail: nurhanin@utm.my