Supportive Staff

Pn. Mariyana Zainal

Setiausaha Pejabat

Telephone: (607)-5537851
E-Mail: p-mariya@utm.my

Pn. Noraini Khalid

Setiausaha Pejabat

Telephone: (607)-5537856
E-Mail: noraini-k@utm.my

Pn. Jaslina Ja’apar

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan

Telephone: (607)-5537867
E-Mail: jaslina@utm.my

Pn. Balqis Hashim

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537945
E-Mail: balqishashim@utm.my

En. Mohd Reduan Mohd Ariff

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537593
E-Mail: mreduan@utm.my

Pn. Norliyah Mahmod

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537593
E-Mail: nliya@utm.my

Pn. Norafeza Mohamed Ismail

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537594
E-Mail: norafeza@utm.my

Cik Priscilla a/p Prapagara

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537858
E-Mail: priscilla@utm.my

En. Muhamad Amri Fikri Ab. Jalil

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5530429
E-Mail: amrifkiri@utm.my

Cik. Faiznureza Mohamad Pauzi

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537858
E-Mail: faiznureza@utm.my

En. Muhammad Aiman Asari

Pembantu Tadbir

Telephone: (607)-5537858
E-Mail: m.aiman@utm.my

En. Halimi Ismail

Pembantu Operasi

Telephone: (607)-5537857 
E-Mail: halimi@utm.my

En. Mohd Arshad Musa

Pembantu Operasi

Telephone: (607)-5537866
E-Mail: arshadmusa@utm.my