Helpdesk

e-Learning@UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 PM Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Bin Mohamad Said 37880 012-7127140 nihra@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamed Fairuz Dahalan 37914 012-301 3643 fairuzdahalan@utm.my
3 Mr. Jeffri Abdul Rahman @ Idris 37916 019-776 2781 jeffri-ar@utm.my
4 Mr. Radzuan Bin Mohd Nor 37915 0 16-7171674 radzuan@utm.my
5 Mr. Zul Azri A. Rahman 37914 017-774 0858 zulazri@utm.my

 

STEMazing Video Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor 37885 017-374 5760 nurbiha@utm.my
2 Mr. Halizan Hashim  37914 012-262 4779 halizan@utm.my

 

UTMotion @ UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 PM Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Bin Mohamad Said 37880 012-7127140 nihra@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamad Nizam Ahmad 37914 019-477 1662 nizamahmad@utm.my
3 Mr. Mohd Gaffar Said 37914 012-7334041 gaffarsaid@utm.my

 

ePPP @ UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Mr. Muhammad Aiman Bin Asari 37594 012-7411400 m.aiman@utm.my
2 Mdm. Norliah Mahmod 37857 010-4149149 nliya@utm.my
3 Mdm. Norafeza Mohamed Ismail 37594 012-7959816 norafeza@utm.my

 

Course & Training in Teaching and Learning @ CTL Helpdesk
No. Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Ms Priscilla Prapagara 37858 012-700 5986 priscilla@utm.my

 

UTM MOOCs Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor 37885 017-374 5760 nurbiha@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamed Fairuz Dahalan 37914 012-301 3643 fairuzdahalan@utm.my
3 Mr. Halizan Hashim 37914 012-262 4779 halizan@utm.my
4 Mr. Jeffri Abdul Rahman @ Idris 37916 019-776 2781 jeffri-ar@utm.my
5 Mr. Mohamad Nizam Ahmad 37606 019-477 1662 nizamahmad@utm.my
6 Mr. Mohd Gaffar Said 37606 012-7334041 gaffarsaid@utm.my
7 Mr. Zul Azri A. Rahman 37914 017-774 0858 zulazri@utm.my