Helpdesk

e-Learning@UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Norah Md Noor 37880 017-710 6419 norah@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamed Fairuz Dahalan 37914 012-301 3643 fairuzdahalan@utm.my
3 Mr. Jeffri Abdul Rahman @ Idris 37916 019-776 2781 jeffri-ar@utm.my
4 Mr. Salimi Ismail 37915 0 16-747 4470 salimi@utm.my
5 Mr. Zul Azri A. Rahman 37914 017-774 0858 zulazri@utm.my

UTM-MIT BLOSSOMS Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Zaleha Abdullah 37880 013-700 4342 zac@utm.my
2 Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor 37885 017-374 5760 nurbiha@utm.my
3 Mr. Halizan Hashim 37914 012-262 4779 halizan@utm.my

UTMotion @ UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Norah Md. Noor 37880 017-710 6419 norah@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamad Nizam Ahmad 37914 017-7640427 nizamahmad@utm.my
3 Mr. Mohd Gaffar Said 37914 012-7334041 gaffarsaid@utm.my

ePPP @ UTM Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Mdm. Norliah Mahmod 37857 010-4149149 nliya@utm.my
2 Mdm. Fadillah Ibrahim 37593 013-7080043 fdilah@utm.my
3 Mdm. Norafeza Mohamed Ismail 37594 012-7959816 norafeza@utm.my

Course & Training in Teaching and Learning @ CTL Helpdesk
No. Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Ms Priscilla Prapagara 37858 012-700 5986 priscilla@utm.my

UTM MOOCs Helpdesk
No Name Ext. H/p No. Email
1 Dr. Nurbiha A. Shukor 37885 017-374 5760 nurbiha@utm.my
2 Mr. Mohamed Fairuz Dahalan 37914 012-301 3643 fairuzdahalan@utm.my
3 Mr. Halizan Hashim 37914 012-262 4779 halizan@utm.my
4 Mr. Jeffri Abdul Rahman @ Idris 37916 019-776 2781 jeffri-ar@utm.my
5 Mr. Mohamad Nizam Ahmad 37606 017-764 0427 nizamahmad@utm.my
6 Mr. Mohd Gaffar Said 37606 012-7334041 gaffarsaid@utm.my
7 Mr. Zul Azri A. Rahman 37914 017-774 0858 zulazri@utm.my